You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapidly Grow your Reputation|Learn how a Plankton grew to a Dolphin in Just 8 Months! |Newbies Guide 101

in #howto6 years ago

hey @bashadow, thanks for this! i found a post something similar to this a few days ago when my reputation dropped to 0. The unfortunate thing for me was that one of the posts that had my spam comment was deleted and steemcleaners couldn't remove that flag/downvote.

Sort:  

That is unfortunate. I can try to help a little bit, with a vote. My full up vote will likely only raise your reb back up by .004, but it's a start on the road to recovery. I will try to remember tomorrow morning and drop another full up vote on you also.

i really appreciate that alot! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37