How to Make Money ($2 - $10 Day) Mining Bitcoin with your Gaming Computer NOW in 2016

in #howto8 years ago

I'm going to show you guys a backdoor way to mining Bitcoin with your computer right now and make money doing it! Nicehash: https://www.nicehash.com/?refby=29819

Please remember this software is going to push your computer's to its limit's! Make sure you have an adequate power supply and this is really meant for gaming rig's or higher in desktop PC with dedicated graphics cards and Not Laptops.

Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second

Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner

The Bitcoin Miner

Sort:  

Sorry but no computer without an ASIC is going to make anything but pennies per day mining Bitcoin. Are you sure this isn't a program to mine altcoins?

I'm not personally endorsing this mining company in any way but if you want to check it out without the author's referral link go here https://www.nicehash.com/
Edits:
I wouldn't be terribly surprised if it's not on the up and up. Cloud mining has a terrible history of being scams. Be skeptical. Did some reading and it's not cloud hashing, it's leasing your hardware to others for pay. Probably an OK deal.

I'm also walking back my commentary a bit. I suppose you mine alt coins but it pays you in BTC so it's like mining BTC. Anyway @rozo I'm sorry for being a dick. I thought I was looking at something scammy/spammy but it's all good. Take care.

No thank you for being so on top of things and trying to find out! :)

Hi dgiors, I know I'm new here and don't have much of a reputation yet, so I can definitely understand that you where skeptical and I really appreciate that you took the time to check it out!
Hopefully with time I will earn your guys trust because everything I post is on the up-and-up =)

Have you tried Minergate? I used that to mine Ethereum some Months back. It's pretty nice because you can mine multiple currencies into an online multi-wallet. Might not be as easy to get BTC out but everything can be sent to an exchange. It can also determine the most profitable coin in the stable to mine at a given time.

Hi dgiors, I have, there withdrawal rates are extremely high and if you have a problem like I did, there is no customer service, so I do not feel comfortable offering that to my followers the company that I recommended above is much better.

@rozo keep us updated. I like your videos and I'm just now getting into mining myself. Can you try out NiceHash Miner and let me know what you think? That's what I'm using right now.

I'm using NiceHash Miner and making about 75 cents a day with my average at best "gaming" PC.

Though I prefer we more about cryptocurrency use cases as opposed to selling specific services around something I see as ultimately centralizing in a different way...I will give you an upvote because you are showing people how to do it.
You will get far better upvotes from me though if you teach people how cryptocurrencies work and the importance of things like mining and other distribution methods.

Hi officialfuzzy, Thank you for the upvote, yeah my thinking for this is was to try to expose my followers on YouTube its an easy way to start Mining and everybody has a computer at home and most likely they have a decent graphics card. The idea is to hook them with the easy money and then teach them more about it as it goes.

As we all know cryptocurrency can be very confusing and I have found with my friends, by introducing them to this platform they're now calling me hey man I'm up to like $20 so can you teach me more=)

I guess some of the comments prove that without a ASIC chip your no way close to dollars everyday. Also steemit has changed mining into blogging and i think steemit is a revolutionary change.

Hi ryugun46, well yeah you can't but this is a backdoor way to mine Bitcoin cuz you actually get paid in Bitcoin! Your computer is actually mining altcoins but they sell your hashing power to other people and you get paid in Bitcoin and yes I have some computers making me $10 $12 a day in Bitcoin doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45