You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money ($2 - $10 Day) Mining Bitcoin with your Gaming Computer NOW in 2016

in #howto8 years ago

Though I prefer we more about cryptocurrency use cases as opposed to selling specific services around something I see as ultimately centralizing in a different way...I will give you an upvote because you are showing people how to do it.
You will get far better upvotes from me though if you teach people how cryptocurrencies work and the importance of things like mining and other distribution methods.

Sort:  

Hi officialfuzzy, Thank you for the upvote, yeah my thinking for this is was to try to expose my followers on YouTube its an easy way to start Mining and everybody has a computer at home and most likely they have a decent graphics card. The idea is to hook them with the easy money and then teach them more about it as it goes.

As we all know cryptocurrency can be very confusing and I have found with my friends, by introducing them to this platform they're now calling me hey man I'm up to like $20 so can you teach me more=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65