You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO: Cancel Alleged 'Debts' From Banks inc. Credit Cards and Mortgages.. Turn The Tables On The 'Lenders' That Commit Fraud Every Day!

in #howto7 years ago

I want to mention to folks reading this to be sure you know what you are doing before taking any action. Because you will have to study and know what you are doing. Silence is acquiescence ... so please note that even though @ura-soul says he went silent and they did too..this may not be the case for you.
Silence is acquiescence... make sure you know what you are doing.
Once you start down this road you must be willing to see it through.
I did enjoy reading your article / post .. just thought I would throw the above info in. I did not check out the website.. the best to you . Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Thankyou, yes - I totally agree. There is a real need to do background research into this, although the actual mechanics of the process are quite simple when understood. If I was dealing with a mortgage on my home, for example, I would be much more careful even than I was when I did what I did. On the one hand, we must be careful, but on the other hand - by doing nothing - we acquiesce to being enslaved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18