You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PROMOTE] how to get Free Promoted Post and Free Resteemed Post (for a limited time)

in #howto7 years ago

Howdy @cassidyandfranks ¡Good thursday morning mate! :)
Here is my link for another good post for the tag promote. I hope you love this one, ¡Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/steem/@por500bolos/100-followers-milestone-accomplished-to-celebrate-i-will-give-away-all-my-precious-liquid-steem-to-the-101-are-you-ready

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Man...

You had me working this morning!

I read MOST of it and PROMOTED it towards the TOP.

Very interested to see WHO the WINNER is.

Would you Please be so kind to notify me AGAIN just in case I miss it.

Thanks and Cheers!!

Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59