Sort:  

No, it's a replica!

(Plus, it's been working so great for him, maybe it's the key to his success!)

Anyway, he made fun of my hair before, you I took away his leverage, what can he say now?

One day it is my dream that we can all have haircuts like mine and the world can be a wondrous place as a result! ;0)

I so wish I had photoshop right now, I'd be putting your haircut on as many world leaders as I could for giggles.

Lol, that would be funny. It could only improve them!!

Quick Flagged !!!!
Replica is worst , Double Flagged on it.
@papa-pepper >No, it's a replica!

I cannot cut the hair on a flag... not fuzzy enough.

Perhaps I could trim the top of a carrot!

I am into new set now. The carrot doesn't bring enough attention. Into drawing now. Latte art too much competition , not enough to pay for the beans.

Yes, I know, that was a joke.
If you ever want to draw people, @meesterboom and I are easy, because we are basically twins!

Hmm
Give me an idea 💡💡💡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33