You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to transfer STEEM from Bittrex to steemit

in #howto7 years ago

Thank you for sharing @cryptotrendz!

While I have yet to explore cryptocurrencies (probably because I've always held a dim view of traditional stock markets), I certainly see the value of bringing this enabling information together for those who actively wish to!

I find it interesting that this is one of your earliest posts. You start heavy! :cP

As an aside, you may find this article to be of interest since you seem quite new here. Welcome!

Sort:  

Haha, to be honest the reason I was brought to steemit is because I've been an active daytrader of cryptocurrencies for 4+ years :) I was doing some due diligence on some tokens when I noticed STEEM... I believe my other avenues of generating an income are sufficient without steemit, but I thought it would be really interesting to start a blog about my life in general, as I haven't been really keen to share so much on my Facebook or other types of social media.
Anyways, thanks for the link to your post about being a newbie here, I'm giving it a read as we speak!

I can certainly understand what you mean. Steemit has a different feel (and base motive) to it than other social media. :c)

Well I am definitely looking forward to your shared teachings and experiences over time. It is a little difficult to not be curious about cryptocurrencies here.

Oh - and you're welcome. I'm learning myself as the days go by. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53