You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Networking When You Don't Do Small Talk

in #howto6 years ago

I also find it hard making friends but found its a requirement for success here on steemit.

My plan for overcoming this is making a lot of acquaintances and hoping some genuine friendships come out of these

PS
I checked out the link on Swift and registered. I tried searching the FAQs but couldn't get much info on it. It is a digital currency from what I saw on the site, but how popular is it? Do you know?

Sort:  

I know they are planning on listing the coins this year at some point, which will give them market value, until then I am hoarding, hoarding. I can't see much about it other than the FAQ to tell you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45