You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Have a Good Sleep 如何治失眠,睡个好觉

in #howto6 years ago

Wow, @happycrazycon
Great tips, a lot of us need this for sure! Lots of Steemians always have a lot on their mind, post payouts, price of sbd and steem, price of other currencies in their portfolios, what to post, etc. This makes them stressed up and bothered, etc and so many of them/us now have insomnia. This article really comes in handy.
I'll try out those tips, I love me some nice sleep. Thanks.

@nevies
(#thesonofAphrodite)

Sort:  

Haha glad it was helpful for you. Hope one of them above can help you :) it is true that with steemit, my brain is working a lot of overtime Hahahahahaha. Even when I told it that it's already chill out time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44