You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to display content from steemit.com on your website.

in #howto7 years ago

Thank you for featuring my Plugin! :)
Just one little note: you copied a good portion of my texts and I'm totally fine with that but it would be better if you format those parts as quotes.

Sort:  

Welcome sir your comment is really appreciable for me . Sir i try to write that code but when i write in steemit post only result is showed in my post not full coding that's why i take screen shoot

I don't mean the images but the texts. Don't get me wrong. I'm not angry or something... :D But you should always make it clear whenever you are using texts you didn't write yourself.

So instead of:

The following demos show how it might look like with some custom styling (using UIKit).

Just put a > in front of the text and it becomes a quote:

The following demos show how it might look like with some custom styling (using UIKit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43