You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Strategies #1 - The Law of Requisite Variety

in #howto6 years ago

I am currently apart of a bootcamp called #dolphinschool by @markrmorrisjr. I am trying to learn how to be a better earner on steemit. Something he showed me that you may be interested is the site: https://steemviz.com/

I like steem.supply better but always fun to see new tools to view payouts. Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I heard about the bootcamp. You're in good hands.

Yup, I know about Steemviz.com too. But usually just to use it to check my pending payouts. What do you learn to use it for?

Exactly what you said. To figure out payouts and visualize how different users have different ways of earning. Some have few posts but earn a lot of rewards for each post while others post a lot and each consistently the same amount of rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52