You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Monday Tip, Get a Dozen New Followers Guaranteed, With This ONE SIMPLE Tip. (even if you're new)

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

This is another wonderful tip from @dolphinschool. When I was in the #dolphinschool and we had this assignment, I followed all of the steps. My post received 20+ Upvotes and I gained followers.

Here it is if anybody would like to check it out - 5 Important Tips For Steemit Users.

Here is another tip, dont Upvote on older post. Comments are fine but if the post already had a payout you can save your voting power and your bandwidth by not Upvoting older post.

@dolphinschool, I hope it is okay to still ask for your insight. I shared a pesonal story and worked really hard on the post. I learned a lot from the course and I hope that I am able to prove that @dolphinschool is worth your time and effort. You can just come back to this comment and write 'nice post' or 'bad post', if you want. Lol

Here it is, My Supernatural Experience! Creature In The Woods - Part 1.

Thanks! I really appreciate your time and understand if you can't get to it.

@magicalmoonlight

Sort:  

I'll take a look after a bit. I've got some scifi stories to judge for a contest first. Thanks for sharing this! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65