You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING GORGEOUS GOATS MILK PRODUCTS

in #howto6 years ago

Wonderful post sister. Hallelujah for His endless blessings. I am learning so much from you and your homestead, I'm praying for a blessed homestead like yours.

Praying for abundant blessings from the Most High to you and yours. I haven't had the luxury of drinking goat's milk, eating goat's cheese and bathing in goat's milk soap. Wow, soon though we will have the homestead ready for goats and we can enjoy the fruits of our labor.

Seeing your post gives me hope. Thank you.

Sort:  

@lovenfreedom thank you for such an enthusiastic comment. I am really delighted that you can benefit from my posts. To be honest it is not at all easy and not exactly the sunshine and daisies I always portray. I think I must do a post of the challenges of homesteading. Especially our adverse conditions. I believe we ARE blessed. And it is all praise to the Most High Who sustains us

I understand it's not all easy and smooth flowing because we experience that here too. I think every homesteader living simple and trying to live simple will encounter challenges and that just adds to the wisdom. And wisdom comes out of your posts.

We can complain from the challenges but I guess we can just tell it like it is and write about what did our challenges teach us.

Good point! And thanks that you feel wisdom comes from my posts. I appreciate the interaction with each other. Especially when we can understand the shared joys and sorrows of the journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55