You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Networking When You Don't Do Small Talk

in #howto6 years ago

Thoughtful comments is to me the fastest way to connect with others on Steemit. You also get to learn by reading through their work which often contains valuable information in the area of interest. To be effective with commenting. Choose to comments on issues that is in your niche. Make comments that contribute to the post either by supporting the author's view or perhaps constructive criticism. If you don't understand what is being discussed simply read and work away. I do follow your post @hopehuggs but on days you write on issues I know I can't contribute I just read and go back.

Sort:  

That is good extra advice, there is no point commenting on something where you have nothing constructive to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45