You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steem Power ( SP ) and How to Power Up for More SP?

in #howto6 years ago

Comprehensive post about steem and steem power. I get frustrated that my voting power gets depleted easily since I love voting and going around everywhere here in steemit sharing my precious votes lol!

Sort:  

@leeart thanks for dropping by. I use to vote and vote until lost all the voting power. Now I still vote but selectively and limited to about 10 upvotes per day after regaining power to 100% .
cheers

I can't even get my VP to 100 lol! I just maintain it above 80%. Must we really have to vote 10 only a day?

Nope. It is not a rule it is my practice.tecnically you can vote until your voting power is totally depleted

I actually read somewhere about the 10 votes I just didn't pay much attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32