How to Capture the Perfect Photo on Dragonfly.? [Eng-Ind]

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Friends


image


This time I just wanted to share about the difficulty of taking the perfect picture of a dragonfly. This morning on the sidelines of my routine, I took this took some photos to make a post. And I found a cap that again perched on one of the flower stalks. This dragonfly I approach and can only capture in one photo only. Wild dragonflies really upset me this morning. I realize the tools I use beat me in this hunt. I should have taken it with a camera with a higher zoom. However, since I only rely on regular cameras only one shot I managed to capture. I want to ask all friend steemit, how to capture a perfect dragonfly? And what kind of camera is suitable for use?

Kali ini saya hanya ingin berbagi tentang susahnya mengambil gambar yang sempurna akan seekor capung. Pagi tadi disela-sela rutinitas saya, saya menyempatkan diri ini mengambil beberapa photo untuk membuat postingan. Dan saya pun menemukan seekor capur yang lagi hinggap di salah satu tangkai bunga. Capung ini saya dekati dan hanya bisa mengabadikannya dalam satu photo saja. Capung yang liar sungguh membuat kesal saya pagi tadi. Saya menyadari akan alat yang saya gunakan mengalahkan saya dalam pemburuan ini. Semestinya saya mengambilnya dengan kamera dengan zoom yang lebih tinggi lagi. Namun, karena saya hanya mengandalkan kamera biasa hanya satu jepretan yang berhasil saya abadikan. Saya ingin bertanya pada sahabat steemit semua, bagaimana cara mengabadikan seekor capung dengan sempurna? Dan kamera jenis apa yang cocok digunakan?

Thanks.

@klen.civil

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please follow this link and comment to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Very cool! For a lucky shot you sure did do well. I found your shot on weekly @qurator. Congrats! xx🦅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56