You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Text Dividers for your posts. Easy to use! Just COPY and PASTE

in #howto7 years ago

Hey there @scrooger, I hope you've been well.
I've been making extensive use of your dividers, even created a couple of my own.
Couple of questions though.
A. Is there any way to change the color of the dividers, by changing something in the code string?
B. Where is this one? (this is from the image at the top of this post)

Sort:  

Hey there! Thank you for using the dividers!

  1. There is no way to change the colors of the dividers.
  2. I had to remove that one, had an error on it.

Would you like some more? I would always make another post with some more dividers! =)

I was able to remove the erroneous markings, and am now using this one.
It is small but useful for things like this.
I've been flipping some of yours also, to make them work in this manner.
I haven't used any in my last two writings, but I'm always open for more.
Some of your dividers are tan and black, so why can't color be added to or changed in others? I'm just curious.
Glad to hear from you.


Thank you my friend
I appreciate the
comment and support

Wow, that actually looks really nice! They are simple images, so to change them you can't change the link or code. You will have to change the actual image.

I think you will be able to make your own, looks like you know how to edit and screenshot quite well. =) Google dividers and then find the ones who are free to use (meaning no copyright issues).

I am still more than happy to do another post with loads of dividers if you want. =)

Check out my latest post, might have some interesting edit tools for you if you would like to use them. =)


Here's one of yours I just dabbled some color on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88