You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post with this Simple Cheat Sheet! Just COPY and PASTE!

in #howto7 years ago

nice I'm going to leave 2 points here, you can also use markdown, and you can nest the links and provide images as links :) ![](([])) you can also use this `

to cover any code

or whole fields 

and <sup></sup>

Hello there it's a fine day today :)

You've covered most :) good work :)

Sort:  

Ooh, thanks. Didn't know that, will definitely use it in the future! Like I said, I'm no guru, simply wrote down the codes I use the most. Really appreciate the input!

well you covered almost everything I knew and in a readable manner, so I hope more people see it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02