You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Have a Good Sleep 如何治失眠,睡个好觉

in #howto6 years ago

Love reading your post. Eventhough I don't have problem to sleep. I only need one "how to" that is "get the children to sleep" then i can sleep. because I havent learned how to sleep in a zoo or in Power Rangers land where both of them take turn between Red Ranger and Blue Ranger. The more Rangers scene, then I can't sleep coz superhero Hulk will emerge soon. hahahaha.

But I really love reading your write up. 😘

Sort:  

Haha that how-to is one that I still fail everyday. I use one hour to two hours to get Levi to sleep. Sometimes I doze off before he does and he wakes me up. Hmm then I can't sleep anymore. Need all these extra help to help me. So when you know the method, you also share with me ya. Many say make the room conducive and establish a routine for them. Hehe, so far yet to work on my side :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45