You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips & Tricks For Beginners: How To Write An Article On Steemit 📷 [tutorial video inside]

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhh what wonderful person (& post of course)..... hope it helps me in future finding friends (haha)- was already thinking I must live in future from 0,05$ a day - lol ;)

Sort:  

Oooooooh 😍😍😍 That was cute!! Thank you!!!
The idea of steemit is that nobody has to live from $0,05 in the future... 🙂
Friends are hard to find and I don't have tips for that one. Well maybe one: be yourself.

oh no problem.... I will simple marry some cute famous pretty rich Steemian with a surf board - haha

Haha! I bet the wedding video will be trending 😅

With such actors.... must be the best what the world has ever seen :D

LOL - that really sounds like a bet! :)

I even mentioned you today again.... to hope to earn more (just a joke) - lol.

https://steemit.com/steem/@hastla/milestone-200-followers-holy-malony-woooohooooo

200?! I wärd narrisch!!! :D

ja hab ich eh schon gepostet a Foto oben wia ma durchdrahn :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69