You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Install a Toilet

in #howto6 years ago

Aw and I thought it would be a compost toilet. but good to see it is an eco toilet. I would also agree buying the wax ring is better, than the crap in the box, and yes I did that once, I caulked around the toilet and yup it leaked and yup had to replace the floor under it. Excellent Post my friend.

Sort:  

Nope... just a regular one for us. After paying $10,000 USD for the well and septic, we're going to use them a little. ;-) Both of the above were requirements for building our home here, maybe if it were different we would have done otherwise when building, but having them now it just makes the best sense. Thanks @gardengirlcanada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52