You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple How to Guide to Cancel Delegation on Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

This is a nice info. I have yet to delegate my SP to anyone yet. I did think about delegating to some upvote bot to have some passive income but not sure how profitable it will be. I don't really have much steem power so may not be much. Posting and curating may earn more but take up quite a bit of my time. Thanks for posting this useful info again!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment - checkout steemauto.com just started using today for the curation bit.
I am also using https://steemfollower.com/?r=11027 which has been working well to support on the upvotes on my postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42