You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Text Dividers for your posts. Easy to use! Just COPY and PASTE

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

I have seen some of these before in other posts. Finally I have found the root of this beautiful work. I will use some of them.

On another matter: Most awesome Steemit name ever. I love Scrooge, especially his Life and Times of Scrooge McDuck by Don Rosa.

Sort:  

Ah thanks! Appreciate it! I will make another poat with more dividers in the future
Stick around. Also, your little thank you mouse is awesome!

Thank you, some people have already hired me here to create animated gifs for them because of it. :D

And because of my coin puppet:

Haha! Love it! I'm going to follow you and if I need some work done I'll let you know. =)

Your deviders have made my post sooo much more beautiful. I used two of them for different porpuses. What do you think about that? I hope that I have found my first design template for future articles:

https://steemit.com/education/@flauwy/the-major-system-how-to-remember-your-numbers-or-an-advanced-guide-into-memory-techniques

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54