You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Bootcamp March 2018 - KICKSTART Your Steemit Success

in #howto7 years ago

This is amazing! I wish I was in Malaysia to go to this! (my mom is from there and I have been planning to visit someday though...hmmm) I just wanna say I came across your blog post about the 365 post ideas and it could have come at a better time! I am new to writing content and I have been sitting here for the last hour with no ideas. I am going to try all of the things you mentioned in that post like "Chunking Down!" Thanks for your amazing information!

Sort:  

Hi there! Great to know you find the info useful.

I'm working on a way where perhaps we can do some parts of the bootcamp online, especially the part you just mentioned - what to write about.

You're not alone, because that's one of the three major problems most Steemians face, the other two being:

  • How to write fluently/how to articulate my thoughts
  • How to court more followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72