You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cash Out Steemit Rewards as Real Money? {Steemit Withdrawal Guide}

in #howto7 years ago

@ilyastarar

That is an amazing guide!!
Thanks for all the hardwork!!!

Just a Caution...I think some people have had issues with STEEM and Poloniex....maybe these issues have already been resolved!?? I don't know, but just what I heard from a couple member's experiences!! 🙊

✌Again!!, Awesome guide! 5 Thumbs Up!! 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yes, I have been on the forefront of highlighting the issues with Poloniex. I shared Poloniex for educational purposes. I had prepared all the work for SBD and Poloniex. Doing it all again for Bittrex (which is reliable in terms of Steemit currencies) would have been a massive task.

@blocktrades is exclusively mentioned and it is quicker too. Poloniex is just one of the exchnages people. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47