You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start a coin collection relatively cheaply and benefit from it

in #howto7 years ago

I use to collect coins as a kid and I'd have to say any coins that are different still catch my interest. It's a pretty simple and fun hobby/collection to do and you've set out how to start up also clear and simple. Especially as a child I think it's a good activity for them to do, stamps as well if they have people around them who use them, because they're items that atleast use to come by a person without having to buy for them, which makes them a somewhat easy to start of collection.

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive feedback @duckiemyfriend. It means a lot to me. It has been a pretty fun hobby so far, and I also collect different types of coins that catch my interest. Have a fantastic day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56