You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO HAVE FUN WITH THE STEEMIANS - @papa-pepper Style!!!

in #howto8 years ago

I am brand new to steemit and all I can say is "What took me so long?" I had the sign-in screen up on my browser for weeks, watched a few introduction videos, and metaphorically dragged my feet until my husband finally said "Just do it" (Nike slogan thief that he is) This is all very exciting, stumbling on blogs such as yours is making the smile on my face grow bigger by the hour (soon I will probably be accused of mimicking creepy clowns). I will be pressing the follow button shortly! Thanks for being awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and for signing up!

WE ARE GLAD TO HAVE YOU HERE!

Drop by any time, and I'll follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38