You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: F4F, upsteem ur revote, post randm chanellls, tag @everyone and all whlz!!! Free Lambos guarented! H2G. Wrtng epc 5hr pst for 28 fllowers.

in #howto7 years ago

Good advice! Thank you :)

I just posted a little about who I am (posted below). I'll take any more personal advice if you are so inclined. I have been at this but I haven't found my niche yet
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dickdeepdog/philip-glover-and-ginger-steeming-through-life-together-follow-us

Sort:  

Now that's a gif I can support! Nice to meet you!

Liked your continued dolphin referencing, thought it was definitely relevant. Nice to make your acquaintance

Makin' friends with dolphin dick jokes. Just like momma told me to do.

Haha @aggroed and @dickdeepdog you guys made my day !!! LOL the above git and dolphin dick jokes..haha..enjoying this platform!!!Keep it up

Great gif! Try doing the same with a whale and you will be crushed. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41