Philip Glover & GinGer Steeming through Life Together! Follow Us

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


As an entrepreneur and an artist i just couldn't resist the temptation of joining in on the fun of Steemit.com. 


As an enthusiast of horticulture agriculture and self sufficiency I am ecstatic to say I have been able to link up with like minded individuals on this platform. 


It is exciting to be involved with the new evolving age of finances and publishing. Encryption is helping to create safety and freedom for all, unnoticing of race, gender, age, or wealth.

 

Steemit, being better than Reddit Facebook and Instagram combined, is great for learning from the experts and sharing opinions.  


Born as a Libra in 1991, I am a student of life for life. I've realized the more I grow the more I will be capable of helping. In a time where role-models and leaders are hard to come by, it is extremely important to be the best we can be while standing up for what we believe. 


Peace on Earth is a priority of mine along with equality, laughter, freedom, and relaxation.  Let us arrive at these goals together working and enjoying life as 1.



I have always been an artist. My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, seen, produced on purpose, posed for, manipulated, cheated stolen or just experienced; most things around you including you are art.

Entrepreneurship is an art form and I will now have voice where it is preferred. I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love not with less focus on working for money. 

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

I am lucky to have GinGer my partner and Service animal by my side.

Follow us on Steemit check out our website http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem and Bitcoin for art and artistic advice!

Sort:  

Rock on! :) Enjoy STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25