You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 8: The Rest

in #howto6 years ago

I saw that and have to thank you for the executive summary since I haven't had the time to listen in. (Still hope to listen in, probably this weekend.)

Glad you liked the series. Hope you're right about it being a help.

Sort:  

No problem. I know it isnt easy being crunched for time and I try to give you summaries of what I come across.

I listened to a podcast put together by Weiss ratings...it was about the criteria they use.

I just did a writeup about that....their view of STEEM is like ours...

Unfortunately, they have a much different view of Bitshares...so was a mixed call....and not easy to write up.....

Just saw that a bit ago. Left a comment there for you. I think they'll change their tune sooner or later with regards to BTS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54