You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #20 : 5 Surefire Ways To Jumpstart Your Day

in #howto7 years ago

Thank you so much for this. I've been struggiling like hell the past few days when dragging myself out of bed.

I like the point about exercising first thing in the morning. Sounds like a real good way to get the endorphins firing from the get go. I'll make sure I swing by and let you know how I'm getting on with my new routine.

Thanks for the post, hope you are having a great day!

Sort:  

Awesome @calumam! I highly encouraged you to start exercising if that resonates well with you. There is really nothing like sweating it out, waking up our senses and staying fit before plonking ourselves down at work. Try it for 66 days as Robin Sharma says and I am sure, you will begin to see wonders in your life.

Do come back, tag and update me. I'd love to hear your progress. You have a great day too! :)

It's on! I'm going to take myself for a run tomorrow morning before I start my writing.

Thanks for the encouragement :)

You are welcome! I am all for encouraging myself and others to learn and grow to be the best version of themselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60