You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppet Making, Part 4: Creating Poseable Hands!

in #howto6 years ago

Oh, that's awesome! My husband and some of my kids have steemit accounts, but they've all been pretty overwhelmed with work and school lately, so they haven't been on as much.

I wish you and your boyfriend the best of luck :) I love following artists, so feel free to comment with his username once he's on and I'll follow him and try to help offer support!

Thank you for your comments. :)

Sort:  

The love is real @byn :3 Thank you! I can relate to how your kids feel, sometimes I feel like I'm in a hole with my classes.

I will be sure to do that, I'll be delegating some of my SP to open up his account because he wants to work on his posts soon.

The pleasure is all mine :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44