You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takemyvotes - How it Works, Step by Step.

in #howto7 years ago

Thank you for posting htooms.

Steemians love it........thank you for the information.

What a way to spend those SBDs.......we appreciate what you bring to Steemit.......E'spirit de Corp.......

All the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

Well, I spent 48 on a big vote and 20 on a comment prize. I got $48 dollars for the post after paying those two prizes. Everyone walked away having fun. Did it up my reputation? Maybe. Do I have new followers? Maybe. Will people immediately open my next post. Yes.

Did I spend anything? No - I made $48.00
Some you win and some you lose , but this one was a win, win, win, win, win, contest for everyone except those who were too skeptical to click a vote.

It was just an original idea and I hope you played.

Thank you for your reply htooms.

Of course...bleujay played....and did a bit of rounding up Steemians on the side.

bleujay appreciates a can-do....positive...energetic attitude and unique ideas....which are in your posts in spades.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Yes.... good to see that rep number climbing once again. ^_^

Well, I spent 48 on a big vote and 20 on a comment prize. I had $48 dollars left for me and everyone walked away having fun. Did it up my reputation? Maybe. Do I have new followers? Maybe.

Did I spend anything? No - I made $48.00
Some you win and some you lose , but this one was a win, win, win, win, win, contest for everyone except those who were too skeptical to click a vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12