You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copywriting Magic for Steemit: "How To" Post Titles

in #howto7 years ago

I've been experimenting lately with titles for my blog, and I have some rough ideas that might be able to catch readers attention. But after reading this post, it became much more clearer now.
"Everybody loves a useful tip, quick hack or cheap trick"
I can really relate to this part, as a beginner in Steemit, these are the type of blog titles that I always look for. Thank you for sharing this @maverickfoo. I really do appreciate this. Good post 👍

Sort:  

Thanks @beverlyjoe, and welcome (slightly delayed) to the Steemit family.

Glad to know that you've found this post useful. All the best!

Thank you, and many thanks for the return upvote 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55