You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rapidly Grow your Reputation|Learn how a Plankton grew to a Dolphin in Just 8 Months! |Newbies Guide 101

in #howto6 years ago

Good luck on collecting the SP there @elsiekjay, it is a hard road to travel, but I am sure you will make it. I know like me, you like helping the smaller accounts out, however if you want to grow that fast you will need to look at accounts that have more vote SP. Small account upvotes are not going to help you much. I know this for a fact as I primarily vote and receive votes from small new user accounts. (about 300 votes a week).

I looked at you Steemworld page - - https://steemworld.org/@elsiekjay - - and see that you primarily still vote at 100%, You really should look at using one of the early vote sliders, such as the one on steemworld, or use busy.org, (I know nothing really about busy.org. Steemworld.org manual slider is not to difficult to use and I do have a couple of older post on how to use it.

I only mention this because your vote value is at $0.050, so you could slide down to a 40% vote and still hand out a two cent vote, this will extend your vote reach to a lot of people, and still make your vote visible on higher SP people's blogs/comments.

Once again good luck on the drive up to 5,000 SP.

Sort:  

... I have factored all this in actually..
I am an avid user of busy.org I chose to do my upvotes at 100% this last few days on purpose but I will be scaling down once my VP replenishes.

My vote value has gone from 0.15 to 0.05 this week as a result undelegation, basically my time went up.

If you read @rosatravels journey to becoming a dolphin,you will certainly understand that its not nearly impossible. There's so many ways to navigate this platform really. I am just fortunate to have a people who are truly selfless with their advice like yourself, you make it so much easier to plan and execute. I take every little bit of info shared to heart , It counts on the long run.

Thank you for honestly giving your advice and for even taking time to go through my steemworld account. You are amazing! @bashadow @bashadow

Yes, I went and looked at her post, it is a road to travel, and we begin each road with that first step. long the way, you may get another delegation from someone to help you out. Once again good luck, and most important, enjoy yourself and have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36