You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO HAVE FUN WITH THE STEEMIANS - @papa-pepper Style!!!

in #howto8 years ago

Haha I literally lol when I saw the picture of my face photo shopped over you. Really cool was that you showed yourself making the shirt by using GIFs. Thanks again , for the gifts & for the extra shirt, it was a complete surprise to me! I am stoked to try them on!

You will be seeing a photo of me actually wearing the shirt very soon, not just my head floating on top of your head wearing the shirt :p

Sort:  

I still gotta mail them first, but soon enough my friend!

I am eagerly patient for when it arrives ^_^

You need to check out the entry in Round 2 by @rigaronib!

MMmmmmmm interesting. Can't imagine what it is but I am checking it out now!

Hahaha, This turned out to be one of the biggest surprises I have ever had on steemit. Thanks for keeping me on the edge of my seat @papa-pepper!

A couple new entries just rolled in!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37