You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Networking When You Don't Do Small Talk

in #howto6 years ago

Important topic here on Steemit, @hopehuggs. I'm just on my 8th day but last Sunday, approximately 2/3's into my very first day, I got that commenting was what I should focus on for this past week.

It's helped me start to make acquaintances and build up my followers. It's also less stressful than trying to come up with and pump out new posts every day, although that's the next important step I'll be tackling soon.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

yes, some of whales recommend that you build your followers first by comments and networking, then concentrate on creating quality posts when you have some support in place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45