How long do people live ?

in #howlast year (edited)

How long do people live

The word is very strange.
Even if it's the same thing, it's different depending on who's saying it
It also depends on who is listening.

Of course, it is different from the point of view of speaking or thinking.
Maybe that's why people's minds can change 12 times a day.

He thought only of that while taking a morning walk.
Since Ipchun has passed, I thought it must be spring, so I put on a padding and came out, but it was colder than I thought.
It is quite chilly even though it is not 10 degrees below zero but 9 degrees below zero.
Seeing that I felt a chill that I did not feel even at minus 20 degrees, I am grateful for the padding that wrapped my body all winter.

Because I felt the cold, I walked at a quick pace rather than a leisurely pace, and for some reason I felt like I was in a bad condition, so I didn’t play the usual games and just thought about walking.
The topic was, if people live, how long do they live?

When I think about this hwadu, my thoughts diverge in two ways.
Yes, if people live, live without knowing how long they will die or live like that. Since I was born as a child, after living like this and that way, everyone dies later, but if that's the case, then you have to live hard while doing what you want to do. It's not too late to rest comfortably even if you die, so you have to do what you do when you can move. There are also people.

It is impossible to evaluate the life of any one person, but there is a desired life that people universally think.
However, that desired life does not come by itself.
As a result, I think that if I live a life closer to the latter, I have more chances to enjoy a life that fits universal values.
In other words, it seems to be the road to success.

I am also a person with a strong tendency toward the latter, but there are times when I feel the desire to live in the former.
However, even that is just a momentary thought. His nature is so active that it can be said that it is a bit extreme, so he always has to do something.
Even so, for the past several years, I have lived with the thought that I need to organize something when I look back on my past life.
However, I changed my mind at the end of last year and decided to live a more active life in the new year.

I think it's better to be proactive in whatever you do rather than letting it happen.
Plans for today and tomorrow are important, but making plans for 10 years, 20 years, 100 years with the mindset that you will live for a thousand years will be happier than living after writing a will.

Whether you buy a year or a hundred years, it's just a dot in the space of time.
Whether you write a long article or write a dot, Gong-hee is the same in that it is a single transaction, so human life is like that in the end.

Then, a life in which self-satisfaction is the top priority will be a happy life.
When asked if there is a correct answer to life or life, in the past, he said there was an answer.
These days I don't think there is an answer.

I just think that the present is the problem and the answer.
There is only a vague feeling that if a plan is involved, it may become a model answer.

What are some of your thoughts that follow when people say how long they live?

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70