You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Deal with Negativity.. 🙇 3/3

in #how-to7 years ago

Right now there is lot of negativity in my life. I'm a undergrad student and trying to get a job. I sat for about 30 companies. But didn't get through. I worked very hard . There are people who did nothing yet secured a good job. Donno what's happening in my life . But I'm feeling little positive after reading your article.

Sort:  

Many of us were lead to be life that "working very hard" will get us to a place of happiness right? Well what happens if we can be happy right now? I'm not saying don't put yourself fully into something, perhaps just re-member why you are doing it? Passion or profession, which is more powerful or important?

Surely if you find something you enjoy, can feed yourself and family and fill your day with desire for what you create. Then you got the best occupation you could ask for right? I know my words may not help you find that dream job, however I only hope I can help you feel better along the way.

What is more important than how you feel right now? Feeling positive is the best way to walk into any interview that's for sure! So perhaps build up that feeling, know what IS happening is that you are creating your reality and take it easier on yourself bro! 👍

Best words! i'll store them for my future.

Not sure why Keni is labeling me as negativity. The guy and his partner stole money from me and he's trying to deny all responsibility. the guy is a scammer and his readers (you guys) seem to be blindly buying all the bullshit he's claiming, which he even admitted on the comments on his previous post was untrue. He admitted to taking the money and yet still wants to pretend like I'm the one who's negative... Right, like that makes a whole lot of sense..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62