You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Deal with Negativity.. 🙇 3/3

in #how-to6 years ago

"...getting forward on the path to feeling better can simply mean cutting down our intake from other sources and turning up our own voice." And your voice is crystal clear with intention and positivity!! THAT is what I hear. Love and blessings. Be good to you. Kudos for your transparency and generosity of spirit.

Sort:  

We all been there in those dark times and places right? We've all sought to blame others and push our pain to anyone willing to take it. For me it is a practice of forgiving my past errors as well as forgiving others who project negativity upon me. There's always a lesson and a thank you, being transparent is all I can offer. Much love 💞

Still waiting for you to return the money, Keni. Maybe this negativity wouldn't follow you around if your karma wasn't so far in the dumps.

I wouldn't refer to Keni as transparent. If he were transparent then he would take responsibility for his theft in front of a third party. Instead, he's clearly got a lot to hide and prefers to take the route of slandering me to avoid the repercussions of stealing my money.

But yeah, his "generosity of spirit," is quite profound, isn't it? /s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33