My Passion, Vision and Mission -Sort Introduction

in #housing7 years ago

Hi everyone. To me, being alive in a human body here on earth is the most fascinating experience. To allow the learning and understanding of who I really am is a challenging and fascinating journey. I long that we could all live in peace, that is, we are at peace within ourselves because it is the only way that peace will come. It is vitally important to me that I am at peace with myself, that my state of being is in equilibrium and so I make that a priority in my life. The main tool I use regularly to help me is meditation. One hour a day, the first thing I do brings me in touch with myself. Traveling in the still inner space of awareness cleans, clears and clarifies.

In the world, I have a vision and a mission. As a builder and designer I have sought to develop a system of housing that is climate change proof. By that I mean it is designed from the ground up to handle extremes of everything and is also affordable.
Very long story sort! I took the inherently strong and sacred geometric shape of the dome and combined it with the strongest composite materials to design a modular system of Kit housing that is meant o save lives and provide safe comfortable living space that will survive climate change extremes.

It has taken years to finish t my product which is now ready for manufacture and my next phase is obtain the funding I need to start manufacturing! After years of developing I am now looking outward to bring my vision to the world.
I am looking forward to using this platform as a place to express and engage
DD5.0-Beach.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea until a hurricane hits your hut on the beach.

Congratulations @chrisdomeman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74