You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my house Steemit... and Let's FALL in Love. AUTUMN HOME TOUR. (Super delicious Cinnamon Apple Cake Recipe for my Guests)

in #housedecor8 years ago

hi,

I wrote a cute little story about a baby dolphin and all the posts he read on steemit last week and your post is in it!

have a look, I hope you like it

thanks

Sort:  

I came to this nice house tour because of your baby dolphin story, @luminousvisions.
What a nice introduction to fall, @sisters! It's still hot and summer-like here, except many of the plants are obviously tired and focusing on ripening their seeds. Enjoy the autumn weather!

Thank You very much :) I love autumn and the idea of sitting on the couch under a blanket, drinking hot chocolate while it's raining outside :)

You're welcome - it's a great thing you're doing!!! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47