Sort:  

I just wish I had a son or daughter to help me. Its almost done, but the heat here in Florida is unbearable, and Im confined to the inside of my house until dark, when my three small dogs and I go to the mailbox at the front of the property to check the mail. I now realize Ive wasted my life working to make others rich, and put my exwife through medical school, so she could divorce me for a doctor. I just want to finish the boat, refill the fuel and water tanks, and leave Black Hammock Island for a trip to Bird Island, then head south to St. Auguatine, Stay in the harbor a few days, then Daytona, and all the other cities along the intracoastal, until I reach Key West, as I sleep inside in the AC during the day. Its the only thing on my bucket list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50