You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wondering if I can find someone to rent my house through Steem?

in #house4 years ago

I found my flat in Chelsea at mates rates through social media and a friend of a friend. It worked well for us for four years and we're still friends, so I'd say there's a good chance :)

Sort:  

Ohh Chelsea, very nice!

Maybe there is hope!

!ENGAGE 20

I'm not sure what you mean about quirky, your house looks very pretty.

I'm not sure what you
Mean about quirky, your house
Looks very pretty.

                 - shanibeer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh the front garden is lovely.

Downstairs bathroom though, no bath! It's tiny.

And the kitchen isn't 'modern'.

I love it though, hence why I don't want to sell.

You mentioned a couple of bitcoin wallets the other day, can you remind me what they were? Thanks - I can't find the comment now!

One of them was Coinomi, the crypterium wallet is worth a look too, comes with a credit card. I also use the ledger, but I'm not a fan of the latter.

ah, thanks. I can't hear the discord chat .. nor on vimm.tv either



@shanibeer you have received 20 ENGAGE from @revisesociology!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37