House Update!!! Front Room Almost Plastered 😊

in #house7 years ago

Just a quick update from me!
The front room of the house is almost fully plastered just a tiny bit more to go!

The last big wall is for me to practice on which should be interesting to say the least haha 😂

Ready for 50/50 paint in no time at all! Hope everyone is having a great evening 😊

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Very good post, friend upvote. You want to win +40 SBD on steemit ?. View this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@jorlenbolivar/win-40-sbd-free-playing-lottery-at-steemit-do-not-miss-anything

good reputation i support you if you support me on @junaidtarar

Good luck !!

best wishes for the greatest adventure :D
have fun

Great job I always fins jobs like this interesting and creative, just like how I and a friend came up with a design we used in painting my girlfriends room

IMG_20150511_063619.jpg

Looks great very creative!
I'm going grey with black wallpaper

Wow! Very nice combo

good luck man! keep us updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54