You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vacation visiting Steemians and being on the "Hots or Shots" show!

in #hotsorshots7 years ago

Oh..it was such a great time! It makes me wonder what actually making it to a SteemFest would be like.

It'll likely take me a while to get over there, but I'll definitely holler when I do. :) Do keep an eye out for Jonny-Clearwater too...he'll likely be traveling before I do. Lol

Hahah...Gaggle did have a good ring to it. I just couldn't pass on the circle-jerk this time around, lol.

Sort:  

Will do so, if someone can put a smile on your face why not.

SteemFest I like the Idea, would definately be something different... @johnny-clearwater will have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60