You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @papa-pepper Hot Pepper Challenge

in #hotpepperchallenge8 years ago (edited)

Wow. That is really cool! Once I have a permanent address, I'll try it too. Also, your daughters are adorable!

Now on to watching the last 3 videos.

Also, I heard thst really hot peppers are almost psychedelic. Is that true?

I plan to eat some sichuan pepper before going for the hottest one. Thats what chinese are doing for eating super hot. Also, I can't really drink milk, so...

Sort:  

It is an experience that I shall not soon forget. It's kind of like the gas chamber in basic training.

Sorry, thank you for the compliments, I do feel a little off now that you mention it lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58