You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CALL - PAPA-PEPPERS SUPER-HOT PEPPER CHALLENGE - Now with 4X the PAYOUT!!!

Listen to @matthewtiii - Don't eat those peppers, man!
I may have flushed out the old bubblegum I ingested in the first grade after that challenge. Ice cream did help the burn...but it curdled with the Carolina Reaper and the belches were like eating them a second time with a sour milk chaser. Yummm.....
Yeah - I'm trying to get rid of the competition. LOL
On the flip side - I've been craving peppers with every meal now. ha!

Sort:  

Wow, that is such a touching story.

It blesses my heart to know that I could be used in such an important way in your life @merej99.

That'll show that gum!

I waited 40 years for it! A.B.C. gum anyone? It's vintage!

Do you want me to call the antique roadshow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55