Sort:  

Insults, pedophilia and something called a motherchod and spam mom which i'm still trying to figure out what it is...

There is literally no point in being that formal to other people on Steem, we are all a community that is trying to create content to make the whole blockchain better, would you call your coworker sir? If you did, that would be weird, at least it would be to me! They aren't our bosses, they are people that are running witness nodes, they support the blockchain but they aren't our bosses! They are our coworkers! Even if they were my bosses i think i wouldn't call them "sir", especially on Steemit where every spammer uses "sir"

All I know is this is a perfect example of how to not ask help from somebody.

I think Motherchod just means motherfxxer in Indian. An Indian friend taught me that

Today I learned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66