My Hot Conversation with @themarkymark . I used some slung with @themarkymark the owner of @Buildawhale

in #hotconversation6 years ago

Do you know the person @themarkymark ? He is the best mother fucker I have ever seen. He make me blacklisted on his buildawhale and commented through this account named @badcontent I personally told him thousands time that I am not a spammer but he has vainglory He didn't response me anymore and he used to flag my post every now and then.

@ned and @dan are the founders of steemit should check this fucking man.

I know This fucking man @themarkymark will flag me again but he is doing it with me wrong.

1.Screenshot_20180804-185045.png

2.Screenshot_20180804-185052.png

3.Screenshot_20180804-185058.png

4.Screenshot_20180804-185103.png

Sort:  

this was hilarious

Finally, we both agree on major lulz.

I'm still trying to figure out what a "spam mom" is... is that like a baby factory or something?

Yes I think so. Because he is showing his power by false he is telling me spammer

out of curiosity, which post got you blacklisted?

He is a bully he should not have the power because he abuses it

About 4 months ago I posted my photography about my village then he blacklisted me. And last 4 months in my every post he commented through @badcontent That I am a spammer

Loading...

Wow, you made some serious pedophilia allegations and then threatened to rape his wife. Good way to win support! 👍

Politicians should learn with this guy how to get support from the people!
"You either vote for me or I'll rape all your wives"... We should print screen this and send it to trump, I can totally see him working on trump's administration!

Considering I looked and there were like 5 different posts which were all promoting scams... I feel 0 sympathy for you that you got blacklisted by bidbot and now you get comments... Not even flags, like many of your posts are doing fine compared to others... I mean as long as we exclude your last 7 days that got flagged to oblivion.

The special sauce don't taste so good for you son!

Hahaha, that’s perfect. You can’t be serious!

Spamming someone with „I'm not a spammer, you f*cktard.“ is ironic, isn’t it?

Thanks for the laughs. :)

You are a moron.

Make some sense before you try to bash some one.

Quiting is spelt Q-U-I-T-T-I-N-G. Hope this helps :-)
......and don't worry, your wife is still a member here, all is not lost.....unless she gets blacklisted too of course ;-)

Yes I am quitting steemit for the world's best motherchod and motherfucker @themarkymark

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.86% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

What effect does being blacklisted have on you? Did you lose some reputation or something?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77